About

music4lyfe79

Bio: 36 year old mom of 3. I live in Calgary Alberta, Canada and am originally from Nanaimo B.C. I love Music, Reading, Playing with my kids, being outdoors and learning new things.

View complete profile

 

One thought on “About

  1. Hey there. My daughter is 11 and is an aspie who has recently started sharing her life with others. She’s also co-writing a book (with me) about how she was bullied in 4th grade. I’m a professional counselor that specialized in brain injuries and cognitive differences, so when my daughter came along, I was thankful for the few extra tools I had to handle it – that said, it’s a JOURNEY and I don’t know what I’m doing half the time! I came across your blog when someone shared it in a FB group, and I’ve signed up to follow you. I’d love it if you’d take a look at our blog site, http://www.aspiespot.com, and we’re also on FB, Twitter, Google+ and Pinterest as Aspie Spot. My daughter could certainly use tips and support from adult aspies who have “been there.” There’s only so much I can do to understand! Looking forward to reading your posts!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s